October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 2:30pm
 
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 4:25pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 9:30am
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
 
 
 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
 
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00am
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 9:00am
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:25pm
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 4:25pm