Seminars

CS Colloquium : Distinguished Lecture: Ken Goldberg, University of California Berkeley

Ken Goldsberg

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 4:25pm to 5:30pm
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Laura Miller

Laura Miller

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Eve Wurtele

Eve Wurtele

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Alex Kharbush from Workiva

Alex Kharbush

Monday, November 16, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Walter Moss

Walter Moss

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Yumou Qiu

Yumou Qiu

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Hieu Pham with Syngenta

Hieu Pham

Monday, November 2, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

CS Colloquium, Distinguished Lecture : Distinguished Lecture: Ness Shroff

Ness Shroff

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 4:25pm
Virtual

CS Colloquium, Distinguished Lecture : Distinguished Lecture: Ness Shroff

Ness Shroff

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 4:25pm
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Lily Wang

Lily Wang

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Nicole May from Fast Enterprises

Nicole May

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

Graduate, Seminar : Graduate Student Webinar: Prajjwal Jamdagni

Prajjwal Jamdagni

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:25pm
Virtual

CS Colloquium : TADS Seminar: Second-order Methods for Nonconvex Optimization with Complexity Guarantees

Stephen Wright

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Dan Jacobson

Dan Jacobson

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Ryan Ambrose from General Mills

Ryan Ambrose

Monday, October 19, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

CS Colloquium : Colloquium: Helen Zhang

Helen Zhang

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:30pm
Virtual

Seminar : Baker Center Seminar Series on SARS-CoV2/COVID-19 - Claus Kadelka

Claus Kadelka

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Please contact organizer for virtual conference instructions

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Tyler Bybee from Zirous, Inc.

Tyler Bybee

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

Graduate, Seminar : Ph.D. Research Proficiency: Mohammad Wardat

Mohammad Wardat

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Dan Bennett from Castlelake

Dan Bennett

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

Graduate, Talk : Ph.D. Research Proficiency: Ye Tian

Ye Tian

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Virtual

Seminar : Industry Lecture: Gary Hicks with Land O'Lakes

Gary Hicks

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 4:25pm to 5:15pm
Virtual

Pages