COMS students participate in ACM Programming Contest

November 16, 2006

ISU's ACM teamCongratulations to nine Computer Science students for their outstanding performance at the ACM Programming Regionals Contest held at the University of Lincoln Nebraska site! At the site there were 38 teams. Justin Mason, Jonathan Sheller, and Chris Coudron were placed fourth; Michael Seibert, Pasha Kazatsker, and Meirbek Safiyanov were placed fifth; Sean Fritz, Kirk Sykora, and Omar Germino received honorable mention!