December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Fall Dead Week Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:30am to Friday, December 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Final Exams: Fall Semester Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:30pm to Friday, December 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Ugly Sweater Day Competition December 16,2017 outside Atanasoff 226
 
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
University holiday, offices closed Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, January 2, 2017 - 11:45pm
»
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
«
University holiday, offices closed Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, January 2, 2017 - 11:45pm
»