October 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:15pm
 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 8:00am
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Grace Hopper Conference Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00am
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 3:40pm
Paweł Górecki
 
Midwest Verification Day Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 12:40pm
 
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
 
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
 
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm