September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:30pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Image of game dice
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:05pm
 
 
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Image of animated cat
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
WISE Stem Fest September 17th, 2016 Howe Hall 1-4 p.m.
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 9:30am to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 1:00am
"Keep calm its the first day of fall" printed on forest scene
 
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00am
 
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:40pm