March 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 3:30pm
 
 
 
First half-semester courses end: Spring 2016 Friday, March 4, 2016 - 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
 
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Second half-semester courses begin: Spring 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016 - 12:00am
 
Midterm Grades Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 12:00am
 
 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 3:40pm
Alberto Maria Segre
 
Graduation Applications: Summer 2016 Friday, March 11, 2016 - 12:00am
 
 
 
 
Drops for second half-semester courses: Spring 2016 Friday, March 11, 2016 - 12:00am
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Spring break, classes recessed Monday, March 14, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, March 18, 2016 - 11:30pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 3:30pm
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 3:40pm
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
 
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 2:30pm